视频 & 音频 IP ST2110 网关

执行者:VirtUMuoNFusioN系列

RiedelIP ST2110网关阵列具有惊人的高密度,解决了通往IP原生生产环境道路上的空间占用和成本低下问题。从SDI全新IP核心网络的过渡从此不再因适配成本而被束缚

Riedel VirtUIP核心处理平台资源池在区区1RU内提供了一个极其密集的软件定义SFP MuoN HD/UHD IP网关阵列。该平台不仅允许您以非常线性和模块化离散的方式增加I/O,而且随着各类设备逐渐迭代为原生IP系统,基带SFP也可以被普通的网络SFP取代,并重新应用不同的处理功能。所有这些都是在保持机房原有硬件及架构的情况下所实现。Riedel的网关解决方案还包括FusioN独立的网关处理器,其适配于静音区域。

核心优势:

  • 基于软件定义硬件的工作模式可随时切换运行功能
  • 适配于固定安装场景
  • 分布式解决方案
  • 具有极高业务执行密度
  • 节省布线成本
  • 完全符合ST2110ST2022-6标准
  • 通过NMOSEmber+RESTful轻松控制

 

在您的机房内使用的VirtU边缘网关

VirtU 32

1RU IP核心处理平台资源池可以容纳32MuoN B SFP,每个SFP支持两通道HD/3G12G UHD信号。该设备具有8个独立的集群,并具备冗余并支持热插拔的电源和风扇。这个关键任务解决方案是UHD信号批量网关转换的完美选择。

VirtU 48-S

1RU资源聚合设备可以容纳48MuoN A SFP,每个SFP支持两个通道的HD/3G信号。该设备可支持任何1GE10GE25GE聚合8100GE上行链路。VirtU 48-S可以作为TOR/Leaf交换机,将你的IP设备或SDI信号与核心网络互连。

MUON 网关 SFP

网关转换是执行于MuoN SFP网关内部CPU这种SFP解决方案为每个MuoNSFP提供一个2个通道基带I/O接口MuoN网关基于软件定义,可在任何时刻切换为其他功能而不变更引荐。通过简单地改变软件许可,该设备可以成为JPEG-2000/解码器、音频路由器,甚至是16x1多画面分割器。 

-A: HD/3G (ST2022-6 & ST2110) 封装器

-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) 封装器

 

-A: HD/3G (ST2022-6 & ST2110) 解封装器

-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) 解封装器

-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) 封装器/解封装器

-A: HDMI 1.4 (ST2022-6 & ST2110) 解封装器

FusioN 远程独立网关节点

FusioN系列独立运行的超小型静音网关是为操作区域和演播室区域而设计的。该节点外形设计完全适合安装在显示器后部或摄像机FusioN节点提供SFP链接以支持ST2022-7冗余。多功能的FusioN 6B还可以配备一个1GE以太网控制接口,从而实现带外控制。此外,还有一个PTPBB功能,为您的摄像机提供同步信号

FusioN 6B

ST2110 批量网关 (最大8组)

FusioN 3B

ST2110 批量网关 (最大2组)

FusioN 3A

ST2022-6 批量网关 (最大2组)

FusioN MBR 18

2RUFusioN集成框架可以容纳18FusioN 3节点,或9FusioN 6节点。该框架具有一个线缆管理系统,从而接驳线缆前部引导至候补同时还配备了一套冗余的电源。               

下载

15 MB | 22. Apr. 2022 |

16 MB | 09. Sep. 2022 |

Video & Audio IP ST2110 Gateways Starring: VirtU, MuoN and FusioN Products

Riedel’s astonishingly dense IP ST2110 gateway arrays solve space and cost inefficiencies on the way to IP native production environments. The transition from SDI to your new IP core network does not have to be intrinsically linked to adaption costs.

The VirtU all-IP core infrastructure and processing platform by Riedel provides an extremely dense array of software-defined MuoN SFP HD-up-to-UHD IP gateways in just 1RU. Not only does the platform allow you to grow your I/O in a very linear and atomic manner, but the pluggable SFP can also be replaced by normal transceivers and repurposed into different processing functions as your equipment gradually becomes IP native. All this is achieved without implementing radical hardware changes in your engine room. The Riedel gateway solutions also include the FusioN standalone gateway processor, designed to be used in areas where ventilation noise cannot be tolerated.

  

KEY BENEFITS

  • Software-defined hardware can be repurposed into other processing functions
  • Designed and adapted to specific installation scenarios
  • Distributed solution
  • Highest density
  • Savings of cabling
  • Fully compliant to ST2110 and ST2022-6
  • Easy integration using NMOS, Ember+ or published RESTful API

VirtU Edge Gateways used inside your engine room

VirtU 32

The 1RU Passive Media Hub Frame can house 32 MuoN B SFPs, each one supporting two channels of HD/3G or 12G UHD signals. The frame is designed with 8 independent clusters, redundant and hot-swappable power supplies and fans. This mission critical solution is perfect for Bulk gateway of UHD signals.


VirtU 48-S

The 1RU Aggregator Frame can house 48 MuoN A SFPs, each one supporting two channels of HD/3G signals. The frame allows for installation of any devices with 1GE, 10GE or 25GE aggregating to eight 100GE uplinks. VirtU 48-S can be used as a top of rack switch to interconnect your IP native or SDI signals to the core network. 


MuoN Gateway SFP

The gateway conversion is processed inside the MuoN SFP gateways. This pluggable device solution provides a block of 2 channels per device. MuoN gateways can be repurposed to perform other functions once their gateway utility expires. By a simple change of the software license, the device can become a JPEG-2000 encoder or decoder, an audio router, or even a 16x1 multiviewer. 

-A: HD/3G (ST2022-6 & ST2110) Encapsulator

-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) Encapsulator


-A: HD/3G (ST2022-6 & ST2110) De-encapsulator

-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) De-encapsulator


-B: HD/3G/12G (ST2110) Encapsulator/De-encapsulator


-A: HDMI 1.4 (ST2022-6 & ST2110) De-encapsulator


-A: MADI to ST2110-30 Bi-directional Gateway


FusioN Remote standalone gateway frames

The FusioN series of standalone miniature and quiet gateways is designed to be used in operation and studio areas. The frame form-factor is perfectly suitable to be installed behind a monitor or near a camera. The FusioN frame provides a dual set of fiber transceivers for support of ST2022-7 hitless redundancy. The versatile FusioN 6B can also be equipped with a 1GE ethernet control interface, allowing to exchange management data between the engine room and the operation area. In addition, a PTP to black burst feature is available to provide genlock to your on-site cameras. 

FusioN 6B

ST2110 Bulk Gateway (x8)


FusioN 3B

ST2110 Dual Gateway (x2)


FusioN 3A

ST2022-6 Dual Gateway (x2)


FusioN MBR 18

The 2RU mounting bracket can house 18 FusioN-3 frames, or 9 double-space FusioN-6 frames. The bracket is designed with a cable management system to bring cables from front to back and is equipped with a redundant set of power supplies.                         


Downloads

5 MB | 23. Jun. 2020 |

29 MB | 10. Sep. 2019 |


Where to buy

Google Maps are loaded if
you accept our Privacy Policy.

Accept and load Google Maps